Fysiotherapeut Jennifer
Fysiotherapeut
j.van.dalen@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 49924248304
Fysiotherapeut
maarten@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 79912782204
Fysiotherapeut Brian
Fysiotherapeut
b.mateijsen@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 69925468404
Dominique fysiotherapeut
Oefentherapeut Cesar
d.smit@fysiomore.nl
Fysiotherapeut Lisa
Fysiotherapeut
l.hajenius@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 49910998104
Fysiotherapeut Dennis
Fysiotherapeut i.o.
d.ivens@fysiomore.nl
Fysiotherapeut
Fysiotherapeut
s.schoenmakers@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 89918494304
Fysiotherapeut
m.lubeck@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 89922035004
Fysiotherapeut Jorien
Oefentherapeut Cesar
j.van.santen@fysiomore.nl
Maartje fysiotherapeut
Fysiotherapeut
m.damen@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 89921068904
Fysiotherapeut Annick
Fysiotherapeut
a.koevoets@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 99917919504
Kim fysiotherapeut
Fysiotherapeut
k.wurm@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 59911542904
Fysiotherapeut Tom
Fysiotherapeut
t.rousseau@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 19923549604
Fysiotherapeut Damian
Fysiotherapeut
d.kefilev@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 79923582304
Fysiotherapeut
r.de.leuw@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 99922727004
Fysiotherapeut
m.van.hees@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 99923006904
Fysiotherapeut Joran
Fysiotherapeut
j.versteeg@fysiomore.nl
Fysiotherapeut Nick
Fysiotherapeut i.o.
n.beckers@fysiomore.nl
Manager Fysiomore
Manager Fysiomore
Rob van den Wijngaart
Manager Fysiomore
r.van.den.wijngaart@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 69062394904
Onze diëtistes
Kim Findhammer
Diëtiste/Voedingsconsulent
k.findhammer@fysiomore.nl
KP-nummer 19100963989
Diëtiste Sandra
Diëtiste Sandra
Sandra Vissers
Diëtiste/Voedingsconsulent
s.vissers@fysiomore.nl
KP-nummer 89903086789
Diëtist fysiomore
Diëtist fysiomore
Alicia Guldenaar
Diëtiste/Voedingsconsulent
a.guldenaar@fysiomore.nl
KP-nummer 19104118589
Onze voedingscoaches
Nikkie de Bruin
Voedingsconsulent
n.de.bruin@arendse.nl
Voedingscoach Sharon
Voedingscoach Sharon
Sharon van der Horst
Voedingsconsulent
s.van.der.horst@arendse.nl
Voedingsconsulent
Voedingsconsulent
Jans Bastiaansen
Voedingsconsulent
j.bastiaansen@arendse.nl
Marissa de Heus
Voedingsconsulent
m.de.heus@arendse.nl