Fysiotherapeut Jennifer
Fysiotherapeut
j.van.dalen@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 49924248304
Fysiotherapeut/Sportfysiotherapeut
maarten@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 79912782204
Fysiotherapeut Brian
Fysiotherapeut
b.mateijsen@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 69925468404
Dominique fysiotherapeut
Oefentherapeut Cesar
d.smit@fysiomore.nl
Fysiotherapeut Lisa
Fysiotherapeut
l.hajenius@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 49910998104
Fysiotherapeut Dennis
Fysiotherapeut i.o.
d.ivens@fysiomore.nl
Fysiotherapeut
c.de.hoon@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 09920729604
Fysiotherapeut
m.lubeck@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 89922035004
Fysiotherapeut Jorien
Oefentherapeut Cesar/Kinderoefentherapeut
j.van.santen@fysiomore.nl
Maartje fysiotherapeut
Fysiotherapeut/Kinderfysiotherapeut i.o.
m.damen@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 89921068904
Fysiotherapeut Annick
Fysiotherapeut/Kinderfysiotherapeut
a.koevoets@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 99917919504
Kim fysiotherapeut
Fysiotherapeut/Kinderfysiotherapeut
k.wurm@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 59911542904
Fysiotherapeut Tom
Fysiotherapeut/Sportfysiotherapeut i.o.
t.rousseau@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 19923549604
Fysiotherapeut Damian
Fysiotherapeut
d.kefilev@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 79923582304
Fysiotherapeut/Manueel Therapeut i.o.
r.de.leuw@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 99922727004
Fysiotherapeut/Kinderfysiotherapeut
m.van.hees@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 99923006904
Fysiotherapeut Joran
Fysiotherapeut i.o.
j.versteeg@fysiomore.nl
Fysiotherapeut Nick
Fysiotherapeut i.o.
n.beckers@fysiomore.nl
Michelle Lavrijsen
Fysiotherapeut/Bewegingsagoog
m.lavrijsen@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 69925950604
Manager Fysiomore
Manager Fysiomore
Rob van den Wijngaart
Manager/Sportfysiotherapeut
r.van.den.wijngaart@fysiomore.nl
BIG-nummer 69062394904
Stagiaires
Stagiaire fysiotherapie
Stagiaire fysiotherapie
Freek van Dijck
Stagiaire
Matthijs Sturm
Stagiaire
Stagiaire fysiotherapie
Stagiaire fysiotherapie
Valérie Broers
Stagiaire
Stagiaire fysiotherapie
Stagiaire fysiotherapie
Dennis Eikenbroek
Stagiaire
Onze diëtistes
Kim Findhammer
Diëtiste/Voedingsconsulent
k.findhammer@fysiomore.nl
KP-nummer 19100963989
Diëtiste Sandra
Diëtiste Sandra
Sandra Vissers
Diëtiste/Voedingsconsulent
s.vissers@fysiomore.nl
KP-nummer 89903086789
Diëtist fysiomore
Diëtist fysiomore
Alicia Guldenaar
Diëtiste/Voedingsconsulent
a.guldenaar@fysiomore.nl
KP-nummer 19104118589
Onze voedingscoaches
Voedingscoach Sharon
Voedingscoach Sharon
Sharon van der Horst
Voedingsconsulent
s.van.der.horst@arendse.nl
Voedingsconsulent
Voedingsconsulent
Jans Bastiaansen
Voedingsconsulent
j.bastiaansen@arendse.nl